Your Luxury Influencer Journey

BEGINS RIGHT THIS SECOND

SECURE YOUR TICKETS TO THE LUXURY INFLUENCER SYMPOSIUM - 24-25 AUGUST 2021
Enter Your Information To Continue
1
Your name and email
Information for Delivery
2
your info
Your Billing Info
Shipping
Please enter your email carefully to ensure immediate delivery! Any errors can lead to missing products.
August 24 - 25th From the Comfort of Your Home
4pm EDT
9pm BST
6am AEST (August 25 - 26th)
Here’s Everything You Get When You Claim Your Ticket Today
  • Two-Day All-Access Pass to the Event (Over 12 Hours of Training and Keynote Speeches) - $2997 Value
  • 45-Minute Appraisal With a Luxury Influencers Offer Strategist - $2500 Value
  • $100K Offer System Program - $997 Value
  • Luxury Branding and Website System Program - $1497 Value
  • Luxury Influencers Facebook Group - $997 Value
TOTAL VALUE: $8988
Regular Price $997
TODAY YOU PAY ONLY $497
EARLYBIRD SPECIAL OFFER $197
© 2021 LUXURY INFLUENCERS | All Rights Reserved